Mel Tillis

home > Mel Tillis

Coca Cola Cowboy Ukulele tab

Mel Tillis

Difficulty: ExpertExpert

tuner correct add songbook print version text version save to e-mail
chordsukulelecavacokeyboardtabbassdrumsharmonicsflute Guitar Pro

Coca Cola Cowboy

  		Verse 1: 
(E) I called collect on the phone 
You say you're tired and alone 
But it sounds like some one else is lying (A) there 
She said don't call me no (F#m) more (B7) 
(A) Don't you knock on my (F#m) door (B7) 
It's (F#m) too late now and I (B7) know you'll never (E) change 

And (E) she said, you're just a coca cola (A) cowboy You got an (F#m) Eastwood smile and Robert Redford (B7) hair But you (E) walked across my heart like it was (A) Texas And you (F#m) taught me how to (B7) say, I just don't (E) care
Verse 2: She (E) said just leave me alone And let me hang up this phone Cause he'll see me cry and think I still love (A) you Please don't call me no (F#m) more (B7) I (E) changed the locks on my (F#m) door (B7) It's (A) time you understood that we are (E) through Repeat Chorus: Repeat Chorus: Tagg: (A) Yes you (F#m) taught me how to (B7) say I just don't (E) care
E-Chords has the most powerful ukulele chords dictionary on the internet. You can enter any chord and even choose the pitch of each string.

Full key step upFull key step up
Half key step upHalf key step up
Half key step downHalf key step down
Full key step downFull key step down
Search Paypal
auto scroll beats size up size down change color
tab show chords e-chords YouTube Clip e-chords hide all tabs e-chords go to top tab