Blink 182

home > Blink 182

Mh 4.18.2011 Keyboard

Blink 182

Difficulty: IntermediateIntermediate

by abelamin

tuner correct add songbook print version text version save to e-mail
chordsukulelecavacokeyboardtabbassdrumsharmonicsflute Guitar Pro

Mh 4.18.2011


Intro: A  E F#m  (4x) E     

Verse 1:
  Coming in coming in kill 
the radio silence break 
A           E 
down in envy Giving up  
giving in to a feeling of 
violence there's hell 
to pay So lets light  
another match stop  
living in the past  
where nobody can hear 
   A            E 
me now Blow the lock off  
the cage watch the children  
come of age when their 
parents have to take a bow 

Nothing takes root 
                   C#m A 
in this barren soil 
Nothing takes root  
in this barren soil 
Maybe there's no 
one there at all 

A E Hold on the worst F#m is yet to come A E Save your money for higher F#m A guns Hold strong E that everything you F#m loved is gone A Slow down stop E living in the shadow F#m of a helicopter
Post-Chorus: E Verse 2: E Line them up on the wall coming out with their hands up give them A all their share E Let it burn let it fall let the end of the world A come who's left to care? (Repeat Refrain) (Repeat Chorus) Interlude: A Abm A A C#m F#m A Abm A A C#m B A (Repeat Chorus) Outro: A E F#m (3x) A E Stop living in the shadow F#m E of a helicopter

Full key step upFull key step up
Half key step upHalf key step up
Half key step downHalf key step down
Full key step downFull key step down
Search Paypal
auto scroll beats size up size down change color columns
tab show chords e-chords YouTube Clip e-chords hide all tabs e-chords go to top tab