home > Oasis

Cloudburst Keyboard


Difficulty: nolevelnolevel

tuner correct add songbook print version text version save to e-mail
chordsukulelecavacokeyboardtabbassdrumsharmonicsflute Guitar Pro


  		Intro:E		     A  		   E		  A

Verse 1

     E                     A
Wake up, there's a new day dawning
             E                        A
I think I'll take a little walk for a while
       E                     A
I need shades cos the sun is blinding
          E                 A
And I can see for miles and miles
           E                A       
Yeah I can feel the earth beneath me
      E              A
I lie down we are as one
     E                    A
They look but they cannot find me
    E                       A
I'm off and heading for the sun

C#m             A      C#m                       A
    I'm getting colder,    I feel a chill in the air
C#m                         A
    There's a change in the weather
C#m                G#m
    Here it comes again, 
              A        E
    now I can feel the rain

    D                       D                    D
The wind that brings on the change  is taking me over 
    D                       D
The wind that brings on the rain    is making me older

Verse 2
E		      A		   E			A
Downtown, the moon is shining, I'm gonna dress it up in style
   E			A	   E			  A
My business everybody's minding, I need to get away for a while
(repeat chorus)


Full key step upFull key step up
Half key step upHalf key step up
Half key step downHalf key step down
Full key step downFull key step down
Search Paypal
auto scroll beats size up size down change color columns
tab show chords e-chords YouTube Clip e-chords hide all tabs e-chords go to top tab