Jason Mraz

home > Jason Mraz

Live High Chords

Jason Mraz

Difficulty: ExpertExpert

by anajulia%5F

tuner correct add songbook print version text version save to e-mail
chordsukulelecavacokeyboardtabbassdrumsharmonicsflute Guitar Pro

Live High

hide this tabHide
Chords A C#m7 Cm7 Bm7 Dm7 Dsus2 -0--4----3---2---5----5--- -2--5----4---3---6----5--- -2--4----3---2---5----7--- -2--6----5---4---7----7--- -0--4----3---2---5----5--- ----4----3---2---5----5---
Intro A C#m7 Cm7 Bm7 Dm7 Verse A I try to picture a girl C#m7 Through a looking glass Bm7 See her as a carbon atom Dm7 See her eyes and stare back at them A See that girl C#m7 As her own new world Bm7 Dm7 Though a home is on the surface, she is still a universe A C#m7 Glory God, oh God is peeking through the blinds D Are we all here standing naked Dm7 A Taking guesses at the actual date and time C#m7 Oh my, justifying reasons why D Dm7 Is an absolutely insane resolution to live by
A Live high C#m7 Cm7 Live mighty Bm7 Live righteously Dm7 Takin it easy A C#m7 Cm7 Live high, live mighty Bm7 Dm7 Live righteously
Verse 2: same as verse 1 Chorus Bridge Dsus2 Dm7 Just take it easy C#m7 Bm7 And celebrate the malleable reality Dm7 Nothing is ever as it seems This life is but a dream

Full key step upFull key step up
Half key step upHalf key step up
Half key step downHalf key step down
Full key step downFull key step down
Search Paypal
auto scroll beats size up size down change color hide chords simplify chords drawings columns
tab show chords e-chords YouTube Clip e-chords hide all tabs e-chords go to top tab