Ziza Fernandes latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/ziza-fernandes Keep updated with news about Ziza Fernandes here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/173/17224,14924.jpg Ziza Fernandes photo https://www.e-chords.com/ziza-fernandes 84 84 <![CDATA[Creio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/creio Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Partida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/partida Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Os Corações Foram Trocados - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/os-coracoes-foram-trocados Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leva-me Aos Ombros - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/leva-me-aos-ombros Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alma Missionária - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/alma-missionaria Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dentro Do Teu Olhar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/dentro-do-teu-olhar Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Para Ser Amado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/para-ser-amado Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ela Muito Amou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/ela-muito-amou Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dulce Es El Sentimiento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/dulce-es-el-sentimiento Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doce É Sentir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/doce-e-sentir Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Docé Sentir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/doce-sentir Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dulce Es Sentir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/dulce-es-sentir Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aos Músicos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/aos-musicos Fri, 25 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Belo E Verdadeiro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/belo-e-verdadeiro Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desabafo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/desabafo Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Encontro A Sós - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/encontro-a-sos Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Faz Capaz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/me-faz-capaz Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Há Quem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/nao-ha-quem Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Vento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/o-vento Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quanto Vale Um Coração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/quanto-vale-um-coracao Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Recomeçar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/recomecar Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Simples E Forte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/simples-e-forte Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sinal De Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/sinal-de-amor Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Me Conheces Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/tu-me-conheces-bem Thu, 21 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Agrada a Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/o-que-agrada-a-deus Fri, 04 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mãos de Pai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/maos-de-pai Fri, 04 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Motivo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/motivo Fri, 04 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Viver para Acreditar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/viver-para-acreditar Fri, 04 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doce Noite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/doce-noite Thu, 03 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu tudo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ziza-fernandes/meu-tudo Thu, 03 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT