Yoko Ono latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/yoko-ono Keep updated with news about Yoko Ono here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/60/5955,81852.jpg Yoko Ono photo https://www.e-chords.com/yoko-ono 84 84 <![CDATA[Walking On Thin Ice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/walking-on-thin-ice Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hell In Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/hell-in-paradise Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You Earth - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/i-love-you-earth Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Children Power - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/children-power Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love All Of Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/i-love-all-of-me Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Do We Go From Here - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/where-do-we-go-from-here Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even When You're Far Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/even-when-youre-far-away Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Death Of Samantha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/death-of-samantha Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen The Snow Is Falling - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/listen-the-snow-is-falling Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yes I'm A Witch - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/yes-im-a-witch Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let Me Count The Ways Demo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/let-me-count-the-ways-demo Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Happened - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/it-happened Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hard Times Are Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/yoko-ono/hard-times-are-over Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walking in tin ice - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/yoko-ono/walking-in-tin-ice Tue, 19 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT