Xutos e Pontapés latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/xutos-e-pontapes Keep updated with news about Xutos e Pontapés here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/xutos-e-pontapes.jpg Xutos e Pontapés photo https://www.e-chords.com/xutos-e-pontapes 84 84 <![CDATA[Pêndulo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/pendulo Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quero Mais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/quero-mais Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conchita Morales - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/conchita-morales Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Também (há 10 000 Anos Atrás) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/tu-tambem-ha-10-000-anos-atras Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prisao Em Si - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/prisao-em-si Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conta-me Histórias - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/conta-me-historias Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem E Quem - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/xutos-e-pontapes/quem-e-quem Fri, 11 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Estado De Dúvida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/estado-de-duvida Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Classe De 79 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/classe-de-79 Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Com Paixão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/amor-com-paixao Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tetris Anónimus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/tetris-anonimus Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Superjacto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/superjacto Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sensação - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/sensacao Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sem Eira Nem Beira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/sem-eira-nem-beira Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pó Das Estrelas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/po-das-estrelas Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfeito Vazio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/perfeito-vazio Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Santo E A Senha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/o-santo-e-a-senha Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Sangue Da Cidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/o-sangue-da-cidade Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Falcão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/o-falcao Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Para Sempre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/para-sempre Tue, 21 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem E Quem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/quem-e-quem Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esta Cidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/esta-cidade Wed, 05 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doçuras - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/docuras Wed, 05 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Barcos Gregos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/barcos-gregos Wed, 05 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remar, Remar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/remar-remar Wed, 05 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pequenina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/pequenina Wed, 05 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O que foi não volta a ser - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/o-que-foi-nao-volta-a-ser Mon, 22 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O mundo ao contrario - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/o-mundo-ao-contrario Mon, 22 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dunas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/xutos-e-pontapes/dunas Fri, 19 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dunas - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/xutos-e-pontapes/dunas Fri, 19 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT