White Stripes latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/white-stripes Keep updated with news about White Stripes here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/white_stripes.jpg White Stripes photo https://www.e-chords.com/white-stripes 84 84 <![CDATA[Honey We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/honey-we-cant-afford-to-look-this-cheap Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Lonely But I Aint That Lonely Yet (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/im-lonely-but-i-aint-that-lonely-yet-acoustic Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lets Shake Hands - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/lets-shake-hands Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[White Moon (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/white-moon-acoustic Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ball And Biscuit - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/ball-and-biscuit Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[300 Mph Torrential Outpour Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/300-mph-torrential-outpour-blues Fri, 25 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Air Near My Fingers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/the-air-near-my-fingers Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord, Send Me An Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/lord-send-me-an-angel Tue, 13 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black Math (Riffs) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/black-math-riffs Tue, 20 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Icky Thump (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/icky-thump-ver-2 Thu, 28 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Icky Thump - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/icky-thump Mon, 25 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Nation Army (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/seven-nation-army-ver-2 Fri, 04 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[7 nation army (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/7-nation-army-ver-2 Mon, 07 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven nation arms - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/seven-nation-arms Mon, 27 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Are Gonna Be Friends(ver.2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/we-are-gonna-be-friendsver2 Fri, 17 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[seven nation army(ver.2) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/white-stripes/seven-nation-armyver2 Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[7 nation army(ver.2) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/white-stripes/7-nation-armyver2 Thu, 03 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want to Be the Boy to Warm your Mother´s Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/i-want-to-be-the-boy-to-warm-your-mothers-heart Fri, 21 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Photograph (solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/photograph-solo Thu, 13 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Doorbell (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/my-doorbell-ver-2 Mon, 29 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take, Take, Take! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/take-take-take Mon, 29 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jumble, Jumble - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/jumble-jumble Mon, 15 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Ain't Superstitious - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/i-aint-superstitious Sat, 13 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jolene (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/jolene-ver-2 Wed, 10 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bo Weevil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/bo-weevil Thu, 23 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Orchid - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/blue-orchid Wed, 15 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Same Boy You've Always Known - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/the-same-boy-youve-always-known Tue, 14 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bo Weevil - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/bo-weevil Tue, 14 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We're Going to be Friends - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-stripes/were-going-to-be-friends Tue, 14 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jolene - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-stripes/jolene Tue, 14 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT