Weezer latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/weezer Keep updated with news about Weezer here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/14/1362,19472.jpg Weezer photo https://www.e-chords.com/weezer 84 84 <![CDATA[Getting Up And Leaving - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/getting-up-and-leaving Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Just Being Honest - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/im-just-being-honest Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Too Many Thoughts In My Head - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/weezer/too-many-thoughts-in-my-head Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High As A Kite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/high-as-a-kite Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everybody Wants To Rule The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/everybody-wants-to-rule-the-world Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Scrubs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/no-scrubs Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Knock The Hustle - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/weezer/cant-knock-the-hustle Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[California Snow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/california-snow Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Africa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/africa Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rosanna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/rosanna Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Dark World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/cold-dark-world Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm A Believer - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/weezer/im-a-believer Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Qb Blitz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/qb-blitz Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Mary - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/sweet-mary Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Mancha Screwjob - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/la-mancha-screwjob Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Any Friend Of Dianes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/any-friend-of-dianes Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Hour - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/weezer/happy-hour Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feels Like Summer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/weezer/feels-like-summer Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beach Boys - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/weezer/beach-boys Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beach Boy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/beach-boy Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mexican Fender - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/mexican-fender Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feels Like Summer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/feels-like-summer Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Avaline - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/my-avaline Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summer Elaine And Drunk Dori - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/summer-elaine-and-drunk-dori Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Friend Of A Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/friend-of-a-friend Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thought I Knew - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/weezer/thought-i-knew Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Wont Get With Me Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/you-wont-get-with-me-tonight Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/o-girl Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Starlight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/starlight Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wind In Our Sail - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/weezer/wind-in-our-sail Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT