Velhas Virgens latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/velhas-virgens Keep updated with news about Velhas Virgens here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/65/6456,8126.jpg Velhas Virgens photo https://www.e-chords.com/velhas-virgens 84 84 <![CDATA[Bortolotto Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/bortolotto-blues Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Uma Lágrima No Rosto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/uma-lagrima-no-rosto Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prostitua - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/prostitua Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paulão Foi Pro Bar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/paulao-foi-pro-bar Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que É Que A Gente Quer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/o-que-e-que-a-gente-quer Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que É Bom Tá Guardado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/o-que-e-bom-ta-guardado Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Gênio Da Garrafa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/o-genio-da-garrafa Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ninguém Beija Como As Lésbicas - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/velhas-virgens/ninguem-beija-como-as-lesbicas Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Vida É Rock 'n' Roll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/minha-vida-e-rock-n-roll Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mea Culpa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/mea-culpa Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino Do Pinto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/hino-do-pinto Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gi'm No Pingado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/gim-no-pingado Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Excesso De Quorum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/excesso-de-quorum Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Bebo Sim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/eu-bebo-sim Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esse Seu Buraquinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/esse-seu-buraquinho Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dinheiro Pra Torrar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/dinheiro-pra-torrar Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cubanajarra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/cubanajarra Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cretina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/cretina Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cerveja Na Veia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/cerveja-na-veia Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vampiro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/vampiro Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cafajeste - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/cafajeste Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Um Homem Lindo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/um-homem-lindo Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Que A Gente Faz É Pra Ver Se Come Alguém - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/tudo-que-a-gente-faz-e-pra-ver-se-come-alguem Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blues À Perigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/blues-a-perigo Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Pra Te Comer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/so-pra-te-comer Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Mulheres E Nelson Rodrigues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/as-mulheres-e-nelson-rodrigues Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arca De Noé - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/arca-de-noe Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Selvagem Do Asfalto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/selvagem-do-asfalto Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samba Da Natassja Kinski - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/samba-da-natassja-kinski Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quase Famosos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/velhas-virgens/quase-famosos Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT