Udo Lindenberg latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/udo-lindenberg Keep updated with news about Udo Lindenberg here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/744/74319,122000.jpg Udo Lindenberg photo https://www.e-chords.com/udo-lindenberg 84 84 <![CDATA[Radio Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/radio-song Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bist Du Vom Kgb 2018 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/bist-du-vom-kgb-2018 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Immer Noch Verrückt Nach All Den Jahren Still Crazy After All These Years - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/immer-noch-verruckt-nach-all-den-jahren-still-crazy-after-all-these-years Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Polyesterliebe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/polyesterliebe Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ich Sitz Den Ganzen Tag Bei Den Docks - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/ich-sitz-den-ganzen-tag-bei-den-docks Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unterm Säufermond - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/unterm-saufermond Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eldorado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/eldorado Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Einer Muss Den Job Ja Machen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/einer-muss-den-job-ja-machen Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Durch Die Schweren Zeiten - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/durch-die-schweren-zeiten Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Und - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/na-und Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Piratenfreunde - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/piratenfreunde Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reeperbahn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/reeperbahn Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nasses Gold - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/nasses-gold Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Interview Mit Gott - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/interview-mit-gott Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ich Lieb Dich Überhaupt Nicht Mehr - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/ich-lieb-dich-uberhaupt-nicht-mehr Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bodo Ballermann - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/bodo-ballermann Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gegen Die Strmung - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/gegen-die-strmung Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cowboy Rocker - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/cowboy-rocker Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wozu Sind Kriege Da - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/wozu-sind-kriege-da Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alles Klar Auf Der Andrea Doria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/alles-klar-auf-der-andrea-doria Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Was Hat Die Zeit Mit Uns Gemacht - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/was-hat-die-zeit-mit-uns-gemacht Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Das Leben - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/das-leben Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonderzug Nach Pankow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/sonderzug-nach-pankow Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gegen Die Strömung - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/gegen-die-stromung Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ein Herz Kann Man Nicht Reparieren - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/ein-herz-kann-man-nicht-reparieren Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cello - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/udo-lindenberg/cello Tue, 04 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT