UB40 latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/ub40 Keep updated with news about UB40 here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/14/1340,151956.jpg UB40 photo https://www.e-chords.com/ub40 84 84 <![CDATA[Broken Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/broken-man Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gravy Train - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/gravy-train Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moonlight Lover - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/moonlight-lover Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Help Falling In Love With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/i-cant-help-falling-in-love-with-you Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Will I Get Through This One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/how-will-i-get-through-this-one Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who You Fighting For - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/who-you-fighting-for Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/after-tonight Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Midnight Rider - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/midnight-rider Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Cherrie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/sweet-cherrie Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[King - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/king Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kingston Town2 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/kingston-town2 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dance Until The Morning Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/dance-until-the-morning-light Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Getting Over The Storm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/getting-over-the-storm Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wedding Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/wedding-day Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Things You Say You Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/things-you-say-you-love Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Homely Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/homely-girl Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Always You Were Wrong Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/as-always-you-were-wrong-again Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boom Shacka Lacka - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/boom-shacka-lacka Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Along Without You Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/get-along-without-you-now Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Slow Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/dont-slow-down Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Sensation - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/sweet-sensation Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One In Ten - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/one-in-ten Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silent Witness - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/silent-witness Sun, 22 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/blue-eyes-crying-in-the-rain Sat, 21 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Train Is Coming - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/the-train-is-coming Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Did I Go Wrong - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/where-did-i-go-wrong Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She Caught The Train - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/she-caught-the-train Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guns In The Ghetto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/guns-in-the-ghetto Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rat In Mi Kitchen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/rat-in-mi-kitchen Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rudie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ub40/rudie Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT