U2 latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/u2 Keep updated with news about U2 here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/14/1339,225831.png U2 photo https://www.e-chords.com/u2 84 84 <![CDATA[Red Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/red-light Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love and Peace or Else - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/love-and-peace-or-else Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Showman Little More Better - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/the-showman-little-more-better Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Showman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/the-showman Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[American Soul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/american-soul Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Landlady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/landlady Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lights Of Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/lights-of-home Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Red Flag Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/red-flag-day Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/love-is-bigger-than-anything-in-its-way Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Little Things That Give You Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/the-little-things-that-give-you-away Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summer Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/summer-of-love Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is All We Have Left - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/love-is-all-we-have-left Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[13 There Is A Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/13-there-is-a-light Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Out Of Your Own Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/get-out-of-your-own-way Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're The Best Thing About Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/youre-the-best-thing-about-me Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Blackout - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/the-blackout Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweetest thing - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/sweetest-thing Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Best Thing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/the-best-thing Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Disappearing Act - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/disappearing-act Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Breaking Wave - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/every-breaking-wave Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Days Are Better Than Others - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/some-days-are-better-than-others Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/this-is-where-you-can-reach-me-now Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Volcano - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/volcano Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lucifer's Hands - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/lucifers-hands Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Song For Someone - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/song-for-someone Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When Love Comes To Town - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/when-love-comes-to-town Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zooropa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/zooropa Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sleep Like A Baby Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/sleep-like-a-baby-tonight Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iris Hold Me Close - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/iris-hold-me-close Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/this-is-where-you-can-reach-me-now Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT