Two Door Cinema Club latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/two-door-cinema-club Keep updated with news about Two Door Cinema Club here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/824/82349,155271.jpg Two Door Cinema Club photo https://www.e-chords.com/two-door-cinema-club 84 84 <![CDATA[Satisfaction Guaranteed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/satisfaction-guaranteed Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nice To See You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/nice-to-see-you Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Many People - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/so-many-people Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Settle - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/settle Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Houses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/new-houses Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sucker - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/two-door-cinema-club/sucker Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fever - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/fever Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Are We Ready - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/are-we-ready Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Decisions - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/bad-decisions Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kids (live) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/kids-live Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pyramid - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/pyramid Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret Circus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/secret-circus Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Are We Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/are-we-ready Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sleep Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/sleep-alone Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kids - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/kids Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret Circus - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/secret-circus Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eat That Up Its Good For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/eat-that-up-its-good-for-you Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eat That Up Its Good For You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/eat-that-up-its-good-for-you Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/someday Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Not Stubborn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/youre-not-stubborn Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spring - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/spring Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Standing On Ghosts - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/standing-on-ghosts Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can Talk - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/i-can-talk Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Changing Of The Seasons - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/changing-of-the-seasons Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What You Know - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/what-you-know Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Not Stubborn (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/two-door-cinema-club/youre-not-stubborn-intro Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sleeps Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/sleeps-alone Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cigarettes In The Theatre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/cigarettes-in-the-theatre Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wake Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/wake-up Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remember My Name - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/two-door-cinema-club/remember-my-name Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT