Tragically Hip latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/tragically-hip Keep updated with news about Tragically Hip here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Ahead By A Century - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/ahead-by-a-century Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fifty Mission Cap - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tragically-hip/fifty-mission-cap Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Darkest One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/the-darkest-one Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Rules - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/the-rules Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vapour Trails - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/vapour-trails Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lookahead - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/the-lookahead Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Orleans Is Sinking - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/new-orleans-is-sinking Mon, 26 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boots Or Hearts - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tragically-hip/boots-or-hearts Fri, 08 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blowing High Dough - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tragically-hip/blowing-high-dough Wed, 13 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wheat Kings - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tragically-hip/wheat-kings Wed, 02 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT