Tori Amos latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/tori-amos Keep updated with news about Tori Amos here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/34/3342,99632.jpg Tori Amos photo https://www.e-chords.com/tori-amos 84 84 <![CDATA[Apollos Frock - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/apollos-frock Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Case Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/a-case-of-you Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Child Nowell - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/what-child-nowell Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Up The Creek - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/up-the-creek Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cloud Riders - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/cloud-riders Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Parasol - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/parasol Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carbon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/carbon Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silent All These Years - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/silent-all-these-years Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Upside Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/upside-down Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Wrong Band - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/the-wrong-band Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tear In Your Hand - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/tear-in-your-hand Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[1000 Oceans - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/1000-oceans Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pancake - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/pancake Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't See New York - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/i-cant-see-new-york Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gold Dust - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/gold-dust Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caught A Lite Sneeze - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/caught-a-lite-sneeze Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Waitress - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/the-waitress Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mr. Zebra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/mr-zebra Mon, 15 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jamaica Inn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/jamaica-inn Mon, 15 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cars And Guitars - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/cars-and-guitars Mon, 15 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/winter-ver-2 Tue, 09 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Past The Mission - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/past-the-mission Tue, 10 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mrs. Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/mrs-jesus Tue, 03 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spark - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/spark Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black dove/january - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/black-dovejanuary Mon, 12 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Precious Things - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/precious-things Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leather - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/leather Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crucify - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/crucify Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Sorta Fairytale - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/a-sorta-fairytale Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tori-amos/winter Thu, 25 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT