Toquinho latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/toquinho Keep updated with news about Toquinho here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/162/16158,100971.jpg Toquinho photo https://www.e-chords.com/toquinho 84 84 <![CDATA[Deveres E Direitos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/deveres-e-direitos Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Fim Não Se Perde Nada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/no-fim-nao-se-perde-nada Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aquarela Do Brasil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/aquarela-do-brasil Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Bailarina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/a-bailarina Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Argumento - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/argumento Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Simples Te Querer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/e-simples-te-querer Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luisa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/luisa Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Natureza Distraída - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/natureza-distraida Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sonho Dourado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/sonho-dourado Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Bom Ser Criança - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/e-bom-ser-crianca Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Irmão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/meu-irmao Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Barquinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/o-barquinho Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Era Uma Vez (com Sandy & Júnior) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/era-uma-vez-com-sandy-junior Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Errar É Humano - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/errar-e-humano Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imaginem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/imaginem Sun, 24 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pinguim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/pinguim Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Receita De Felicidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/receita-de-felicidade Sun, 01 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Caderno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/o-caderno Fri, 16 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vôos Da Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/voos-da-vida Tue, 31 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abril En Portugal - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/toquinho/abril-en-portugal Wed, 15 Dec 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sei Lá... A Vida Tem Sempre Razão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/sei-la-a-vida-tem-sempre-razao Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caso Sério - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/caso-serio Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tristeza - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/tristeza Tue, 11 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Tempo E Castro Alves - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/meu-tempo-e-castro-alves Thu, 25 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marujo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/marujo Wed, 08 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aquarela Brasileira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/aquarela-brasileira Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sem Saída - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/sem-saida Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coisas Do Coração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/coisas-do-coracao Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aquerela (ver.03) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/aquerela-ver03 Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[1969, Aeroporto Do Galeão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/toquinho/1969-aeroporto-do-galeao Fri, 05 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT