Tina Turner latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/tina-turner Keep updated with news about Tina Turner here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/45/4430,15067.jpg Tina Turner photo https://www.e-chords.com/tina-turner 84 84 <![CDATA[Dont Leave Me This Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/dont-leave-me-this-way Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We don't need another hero - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/tina-turner/we-dont-need-another-hero Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever You Want - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/whatever-you-want Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lets Stay Together - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/lets-stay-together Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nutbush City Limits - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/nutbush-city-limits Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Golden Eye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/golden-eye Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Great Spirits - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/great-spirits Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whats Love Got To Do With It - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tina-turner/whats-love-got-to-do-with-it Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On Silent Wings - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/on-silent-wings Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[River Deep Mountain High - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/river-deep-mountain-high Mon, 07 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Private Dancer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/private-dancer Tue, 14 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mcarthur Park - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/mcarthur-park Tue, 14 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Simply the best - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/simply-the-best Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Two People - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/two-people Wed, 28 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What You Get is What You See - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/what-you-get-is-what-you-see Tue, 27 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We don't need another hero - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/we-dont-need-another-hero Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I don't wanna lose you - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/i-dont-wanna-lose-you Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Help - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/help Sat, 15 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whats Love Got To Do With It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/whats-love-got-to-do-with-it Wed, 01 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Don`t need Another Hero - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/we-dont-need-another-hero Wed, 01 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Total Control - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/total-control Wed, 01 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Best - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/the-best Wed, 01 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Fight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tina-turner/i-dont-wanna-fight Wed, 01 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT