Tim Maia latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/tim-maia Keep updated with news about Tim Maia here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/162/16174,225167.jpg Tim Maia photo https://www.e-chords.com/tim-maia 84 84 <![CDATA[Deixar As Coisas Tristes Para Depois - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/deixar-as-coisas-tristes-para-depois Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Manhã De Sol Florida, Cheia De Coisas Maravilhosas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/manha-de-sol-florida-cheia-de-coisas-maravilhosas Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amiga - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/amiga Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conectado Com O Mundo Racional - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/conectado-com-o-mundo-racional Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pais E Filhos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/pais-e-filhos Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Preciso Amar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/e-preciso-amar Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino Do Fluminense - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/hino-do-fluminense Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Casinha De Sapê - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/casinha-de-sape Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Venha Dormir Em Casa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/venha-dormir-em-casa Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don´t Know What I Do With Myself - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/i-dont-know-what-i-do-with-myself Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Murmúrio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/murmurio Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broken Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/broken-heart Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cabeça Feita - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/cabeca-feita Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lorraine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/lorraine Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Over Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/over-again Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imunização Racional (Que Beleza) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/tim-maia/imunizacao-racional-que-beleza Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don´t Care - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/i-dont-care Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fall In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/fall-in-love Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You, Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/i-love-you-girl Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Já Era Tempo De Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/ja-era-tempo-de-voce Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Preciso Aprender A Ser Só - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/eu-preciso-aprender-a-ser-so Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esta Dificil De Esquecer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/esta-dificil-de-esquecer Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pra Fazer Você Feliz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/pra-fazer-voce-feliz Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cultura Racional - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/cultura-racional Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Balanço - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/o-balanco Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Até Que Enfim Encontrei Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/ate-que-enfim-encontrei-voce Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somos América - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/somos-america Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Fim De Voltar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/a-fim-de-voltar Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fim De Noite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/fim-de-noite Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Afim De Voltar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tim-maia/afim-de-voltar Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT