The Weeknd latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-weeknd Keep updated with news about The Weeknd here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/907/90646,225748.jpg The Weeknd photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-weeknd 84 84 <![CDATA[Blinding Lights - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/blinding-lights Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heaven Or Las Vegas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/heaven-or-las-vegas Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Power Is Power (feat. Sza & Travis Scott) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/power-is-power-feat-sza-travis-scott Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Till Dawn Here Comes The Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/till-dawn-here-comes-the-sun Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hurt You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/hurt-you Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Privilege - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/privilege Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wasted Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/wasted-times Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Professional - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/professional Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Out My Name - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/call-out-my-name Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where You Belong - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/where-you-belong Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sidewalks - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/sidewalks Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Lonely Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/a-lonely-night Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[False Alarme - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/false-alarme Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loves To Lay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/loves-to-lay Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ordinary Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/ordinary-love Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/i-feel-it-coming-feat-daft-punk Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rockin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/rockin Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secrets - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/secrets Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Six Feet Under - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/six-feet-under Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Colors - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/true-colors Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Attention - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/attention Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Die For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/die-for-you Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing Without You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/nothing-without-you Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ordinary Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/ordinary-life Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears In The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/tears-in-the-rain Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reminder - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/reminder Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stargirl Interlude - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/stargirl-interlude Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Party Monster - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/party-monster Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[False Alarm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/false-alarm Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Starboy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/starboy Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT