The Temptations latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-temptations Keep updated with news about The Temptations here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/29/2892,50475.jpg The Temptations photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-temptations 84 84 <![CDATA[I'm Losing You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/im-losing-you Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take Me In Your Arms - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/take-me-in-your-arms Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somewhere - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/somewhere Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Enchanted Evening - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/some-enchanted-evening Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silver Bells - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/silver-bells Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ol' Man River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/ol-man-river Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Holy Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/o-holy-night Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Night And Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/night-and-day Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/my-love Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Memories - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/memories Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/let-it-snow-let-it-snow-let-it-snow Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/lady Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/ive-grown-accustomed-to-her-face Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Glad There Is You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/im-glad-there-is-you Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello, Young Lovers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/hello-young-lovers Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For Once In My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/for-once-in-my-life Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Firefly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/firefly Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[At Last - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/at-last Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Song For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/a-song-for-you Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Taste Of Honey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/a-taste-of-honey Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Papa Was A Rolling Stone - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-temptations/papa-was-a-rolling-stone Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Barbara - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/barbara Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Girl - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-temptations/my-girl Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Standy By Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-temptations/standy-by-me Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sugar Pie Honey Bunch - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/sugar-pie-honey-bunch Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Green Apples - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/little-green-apples Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just My Imagination - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-temptations/just-my-imagination Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT