The Police latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-police Keep updated with news about The Police here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/5/490,226370.jpg The Police photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-police 84 84 <![CDATA[Shambelle - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/shambelle Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canary In A Coalmine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/canary-in-a-coalmine Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Synchronicity Ii - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/synchronicity-ii Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Does Everyone Stare - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/does-everyone-stare Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Contact - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/contact Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its Alright For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/its-alright-for-you Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be My Girl Sally - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/be-my-girl-sally Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every little thing she does is magic - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-police/every-little-thing-she-does-is-magic Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Driven To Tears - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/driven-to-tears Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someone To Talk To - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/someone-to-talk-to Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man In A Suitcase - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/man-in-a-suitcase Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Demolition Man - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/demolition-man Wed, 07 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Friends - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-police/friends Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love Tonight - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/i-dont-wanna-lose-your-love-tonight Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walking On The Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/walking-on-the-moon Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chasing Cars - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/chasing-cars Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cant Stand Loosing You - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-police/cant-stand-loosing-you Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roxanne - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-police/roxanne Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Message in a Bottle - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-police/message-in-a-bottle Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tea In The Sahara - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/tea-in-the-sahara Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Omegaman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/omegaman Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Murder By Numbers - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/murder-by-numbers Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything She Does Is Magic - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/the-police/everything-she-does-is-magic Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mawssage In A Bottle - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/mawssage-in-a-bottle Thu, 02 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every breath you Take - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/the-police/every-breath-you-take Tue, 09 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Message In A Bottle (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/message-in-a-bottle-intro Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Synchronicity - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/synchronicity Thu, 10 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every breath you take (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-police/every-breath-you-take-ver-2 Mon, 22 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don`t stand so close to me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/dont-stand-so-close-to-me Tue, 30 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every breath you Take - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-police/every-breath-you-take Fri, 18 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT