The Killers latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-killers Keep updated with news about The Killers here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/101/10000,1663.jpg The Killers photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-killers 84 84 <![CDATA[Happy Birthday Guadalupe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/happy-birthday-guadalupe Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Kind Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/some-kind-of-love Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out Of My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/out-of-my-mind Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Crippling Blow - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-killers/a-crippling-blow Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Another Girl Ukulele - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/just-another-girl-ukulele Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/the-man Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peace Of Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/peace-of-mind Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Joel The Lump Of Coal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/joel-the-lump-of-coal Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything Will Be Alright - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/everything-will-be-alright Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glamorous Indie Rock N Roll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/glamorous-indie-rock-n-roll Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The What It Was - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/the-what-it-was Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enterlude - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/enterlude Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas In L.a. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/christmas-in-la Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Another Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/just-another-girl Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Feel It In My Bones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/i-feel-it-in-my-bones Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shot At The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/shot-at-the-night Thu, 03 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carry Me Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/carry-me-home Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Great Big Sled - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/a-great-big-sled Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Matter Of Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/a-matter-of-time Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prize Fighter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/prize-fighter Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deadlines And Commitments - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/deadlines-and-commitments Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miss Atomic Bomb - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/miss-atomic-bomb Fri, 23 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heart Of A Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/heart-of-a-girl Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here With Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/here-with-me Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Still - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/be-still Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Battle Born - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/battle-born Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Way It Was - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/the-way-it-was Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[From Here On Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/from-here-on-out Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Flesh And Bone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/flesh-and-bone Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Runaways - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-killers/runaways Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT