The Corrs latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-corrs Keep updated with news about The Corrs here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/35/3435,145135.jpg The Corrs photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-corrs 84 84 <![CDATA[Kiss Of Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/kiss-of-life Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[White Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/white-light Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Harmony - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/harmony Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ruby Tuesday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/ruby-tuesday Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Looking Through Your Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/looking-through-your-eyes Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black Is The Colour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/black-is-the-colour Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spancil Hill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/spancil-hill Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Town - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/old-town Wed, 20 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summer Wine (& U2 ) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/summer-wine-u2- Wed, 06 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Humdrum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/humdrum Mon, 05 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/rain Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rainy day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/rainy-day Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Make you mine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/make-you-mine Mon, 07 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All in a day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/all-in-a-day Mon, 31 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paddy McCarthy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/paddy-mccarthy Fri, 03 Jun 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/angel Mon, 07 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[At your side - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/at-your-side Mon, 07 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lough Erin Shore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/lough-erin-shore Mon, 07 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silver Strand - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-corrs/silver-strand Thu, 03 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even if - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/even-if Tue, 01 Mar 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Borrowed Heaven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/borrowed-heaven Mon, 21 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Intimacy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-corrs/intimacy Mon, 21 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On My Father's Wings - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/on-my-fathers-wings Mon, 21 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time Enough for Tears - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/time-enough-for-tears Mon, 21 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Only When I Sleep - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/only-when-i-sleep Sun, 06 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Secret Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/secret-life Sun, 06 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hideaway - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/hideaway Thu, 03 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/long-night Tue, 07 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/angel Mon, 29 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Breatheless (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/breatheless-acoustic Tue, 23 Nov 2004 00:00:00 GMT