The Byrds latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-byrds Keep updated with news about The Byrds here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/20/1935,3837.jpg The Byrds photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-byrds 84 84 <![CDATA[Old John Robertson - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/old-john-robertson Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Am A Pilgrim 3 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/i-am-a-pilgrim-3 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Draft Morning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/draft-morning Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh! Susannah! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/oh-susannah Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Life In Prison - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/life-in-prison Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love That Never Dies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/love-that-never-dies Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Live The King - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/long-live-the-king Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lazy Waters - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/lazy-waters Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Laughing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/laughing Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lady Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/lady-friend Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Knocking On Heaven's Door - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/knocking-on-heavens-door Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[John Riley - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/john-riley Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus Is Just Alright - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/jesus-is-just-alright Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yesterday's Train - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/yesterdays-train Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We'll Meet Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/well-meet-again Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Well Come Back Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/well-come-back-home Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wait And See - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/wait-and-see Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tunnel Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/tunnel-of-love Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Triad - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/triad Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tiffany Queen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/tiffany-queen Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There Must Be Someone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/there-must-be-someone Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Mary - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/sweet-mary Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/so-you-want-to-be-a-rock-n-roll-star Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See The Sky About To Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/see-the-sky-about-to-rain Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pretty Boy Floyd - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/pretty-boy-floyd Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mae Jean Goes To Hollywood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/mae-jean-goes-to-hollywood Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Gentle Way Of Loving Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/your-gentle-way-of-loving-me Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jamaica Say You Will - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/jamaica-say-you-will Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jack Tarr The Sailor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/jack-tarr-the-sailor Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's No Use - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-byrds/its-no-use Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT