The Animals latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-animals Keep updated with news about The Animals here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/1/79,32701.jpg The Animals photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-animals 84 84 <![CDATA[We Gotta Get Out Of This Place - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-animals/we-gotta-get-out-of-this-place Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Right Time - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-animals/the-right-time Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're On My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/youre-on-my-mind Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Cab - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/the-cab Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Am I Living For - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/what-am-i-living-for Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[San Francisco Nights - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/san-francisco-nights Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See See Rider - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/see-see-rider Wed, 09 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The House Of The Rising Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/the-house-of-the-rising-sun Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Red Riding Hood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/little-red-riding-hood Mon, 04 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[San Franciscan Nights - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/san-franciscan-nights Mon, 09 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jailhouse Rock - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/jailhouse-rock Fri, 30 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/its-all-over-now-baby-blue Sat, 10 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anything - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/anything Wed, 09 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bring It On Home To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/bring-it-on-home-to-me Thu, 03 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Help Me Girl - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-animals/help-me-girl Sat, 24 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[San francisco nigths - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-animals/san-francisco-nigths Thu, 11 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/good-times Fri, 15 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Donīt Let Me Be Misunderstood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/dont-let-me-be-misunderstood Fri, 15 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Let Me Take You Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/baby-let-me-take-you-home Fri, 15 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Donīt Bring Me Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/dont-bring-me-down Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[White Houses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/white-houses Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Was Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/when-i-was-young Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Gotta Get Out Of This Place - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-animals/we-gotta-get-out-of-this-place Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sky Pilot - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/sky-pilot Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[San Franciscan Nights - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-animals/san-franciscan-nights Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[River Deep Mountain High - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/river-deep-mountain-high Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Monterey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/monterey Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Itīs My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/its-my-life Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[House Of The Rising Sun - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-animals/house-of-the-rising-sun Thu, 14 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[House Of The Rising Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/house-of-the-rising-sun Fri, 18 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT