The 1975 latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-1975 Keep updated with news about The 1975 here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/956/95506,226518.jpg The 1975 photo https://www.e-chords.com/the-1975 84 84 <![CDATA[People - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/people Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inside Your Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/inside-your-mind Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surrounded By Heads And Bodies - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/surrounded-by-heads-and-bodies Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its Not Living If Its Not With You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/its-not-living-if-its-not-with-you Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be My Mistake - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/be-my-mistake Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Always Wanna Die Sometimes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/i-always-wanna-die-sometimes Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sincerity Is Scary - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/sincerity-is-scary Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tootimetootimetootime - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/the-1975/tootimetootimetootime Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fallingforyou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/fallingforyou Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/nana Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heart Out Ukulele - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/heart-out-ukulele Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The 1975 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/the-1975 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She's American - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/shes-american Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paris - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/paris Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Far Its Alright - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/so-far-its-alright Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebody Else - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/somebody-else Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Change Of Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/a-change-of-heart Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Must Be My Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/this-must-be-my-dream Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ugh - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/ugh Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sound - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/the-sound Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She Lays Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/she-lays-down Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Believe You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/if-i-believe-you Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ghosts - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/ghosts Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Ballad Of Me And My Brain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/the-ballad-of-me-and-my-brain Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/love-me Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Au Bord De La Mer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/au-bord-de-la-mer Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Woman - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-1975/woman Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Makes You Beautiful Cover - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/what-makes-you-beautiful-cover Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Au Bord De La Mer (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/au-bord-de-la-mer-acoustic Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Medicine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-1975/medicine Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT