Teenage Fanclub latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/teenage-fanclub Keep updated with news about Teenage Fanclub here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/77/7695,201464.jpg Teenage Fanclub photo https://www.e-chords.com/teenage-fanclub 84 84 <![CDATA[Baby Lee - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/baby-lee Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shock And Awe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/shock-and-awe Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take The Long Way Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/take-the-long-way-around Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Neil Jung - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/teenage-fanclub/neil-jung Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The First Sight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/the-first-sight Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Was Beautiful When I Was Alive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/i-was-beautiful-when-i-was-alive Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Live In The Moment - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/live-in-the-moment Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thin Air - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/thin-air Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Darkest Part Of The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/the-darkest-part-of-the-night Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dumb Dumb Dumb - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/dumb-dumb-dumb Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Weird Horses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/weird-horses Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Traffic Jam - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/traffic-jam Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Shadows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/the-shadows Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Count - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/the-count Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Far Gone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/so-far-gone Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Older Guys - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/older-guys Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Life's A Gas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/lifes-a-gas Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus Christ - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/jesus-christ Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[He's Be A Diamond - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/hes-be-a-diamond Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Golden Glades - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/golden-glades Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Genius Envy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/genius-envy Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Free Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/free-again Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Femme Fatale - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/femme-fatale Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're My Kind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/youre-my-kind Wed, 17 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[120 Mins - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/120-mins Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cul de Sac - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/cul-de-sac Wed, 20 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Need Direction - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/i-need-direction Sat, 16 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cells - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/cells Sun, 10 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Near You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/near-you Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Accidental Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/teenage-fanclub/accidental-life Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT