Tarcys Andrade latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/tarcys-andrade Keep updated with news about Tarcys Andrade here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Amor Perfeito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/amor-perfeito Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Me Arrependo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/como-me-arrependo Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lembranças - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/lembrancas Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ontem, Hoje, Amanhã - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/ontem-hoje-amanha Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Porque Você Já Não Me Mata De Uma Vez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/porque-voce-ja-nao-me-mata-de-uma-vez Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Você Quiser Voltar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/quando-voce-quiser-voltar Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor E Desprezo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/amor-e-desprezo Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quero Beijar-te As Mãos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/quero-beijar-te-as-maos Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sem Você - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/sem-voce Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faça Alguma Coisa Meu Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/faca-alguma-coisa-meu-amor Thu, 18 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meiga Menina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/meiga-menina Thu, 18 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meus Defeitos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/meus-defeitos Thu, 18 Aug 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abandonado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/abandonado Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor quando é amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/amor-quando-e-amor Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gato e cachorro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/gato-e-cachorro Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Longe do meu bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/longe-do-meu-bem Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Menina de mel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/menina-de-mel Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não chore amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/nao-chore-amor Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pra não mais sofrer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/pra-nao-mais-sofrer Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Um lindo sonho de amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/um-lindo-sonho-de-amor Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voltei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tarcys-andrade/voltei Mon, 25 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT