Sozo latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/sozo Keep updated with news about Sozo here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Ele Vem Pra Reinar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/ele-vem-pra-reinar Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Caminho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/o-caminho Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nós Iremos Ao Mundo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/nos-iremos-ao-mundo Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Multidão De Sentimentos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/multidao-de-sentimentos Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brilhante Como O Sol - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/brilhante-como-o-sol Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Eu Sonho Ver - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/o-que-eu-sonho-ver Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senhor, Te Amo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/senhor-te-amo Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Canção Mais Viva - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/a-cancao-mais-viva Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem É Este? - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sozo/quem-e-este Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Olho Em Teus Olhos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/quando-olho-em-teus-olhos Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Perfeito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/amor-perfeito Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Vou Queimar Até O Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/eu-vou-queimar-ate-o-fim Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Até Que Tu Sejas O Primeiro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/ate-que-tu-sejas-o-primeiro Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem É Como O Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/quem-e-como-o-senhor Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seja Exaltado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/seja-exaltado Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Força - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sozo/forca Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT