Soldiers Of Jah Army latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/soldiers-of-jah-army Keep updated with news about Soldiers Of Jah Army here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/364/36308,444.jpg Soldiers Of Jah Army photo https://www.e-chords.com/soldiers-of-jah-army 84 84 <![CDATA[Creeping In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/creeping-in Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here I Am - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/here-i-am Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shadow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/shadow Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Believe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/i-believe Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She Still Loves Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/she-still-loves-me Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Life Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/my-life-alone Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stars And Stripes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/stars-and-stripes Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mentality - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/mentality Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Losing My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/losing-my-mind Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[At The End - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/at-the-end Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Done Yet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/no-done-yet Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Devils - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/devils Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Tell Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/cant-tell-me Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mother Earth - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/mother-earth Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything Changes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/everything-changes Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born In Babylon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/born-in-babylon Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/tell-me Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Wait - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/i-dont-wanna-wait Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be With Me Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/be-with-me-now Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thunderstorms - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/soldiers-of-jah-army/thunderstorms Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Used To Matter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/used-to-matter Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jah Is Listening Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/jah-is-listening-now Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let You Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/let-you-go Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When We Were Younger - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/when-we-were-younger Fri, 23 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jah Atmosphere - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/jah-atmosphere Wed, 07 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not Done Yet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/not-done-yet Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Worry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/dont-worry Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sorry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/sorry Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rasta Courage (solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/soldiers-of-jah-army/rasta-courage-solo Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Don't Know Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/soldiers-of-jah-army/you-dont-know-me Thu, 24 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT