Slipknot latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/slipknot Keep updated with news about Slipknot here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/29/2884,67681.jpg Slipknot photo https://www.e-chords.com/slipknot 84 84 <![CDATA[Til We Die - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/slipknot/til-we-die Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vermillion Pt. 2 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/vermillion-pt-2 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Devil In I - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/the-devil-in-i Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killpop (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/killpop-acoustic Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Xix - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/xix Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/goodbye Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aov - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/aov Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nomadic - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/nomadic Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lech - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/lech Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sarcastrophe - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/sarcastrophe Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The One That Kills The Least - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/the-one-that-kills-the-least Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skeptic - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/skeptic Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killpop - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/killpop Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Custer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/custer Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Rain Is What You Want - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/if-rain-is-what-you-want Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/goodbye Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Negative One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/the-negative-one Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Devil In I - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/the-devil-in-i Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Negative One - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/the-negative-one Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Scare The Flare - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/scare-the-flare Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[555 To The 666 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/555-to-the-666 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Psychosocial - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/psychosocial Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dead Memories - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/dead-memories Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fuck It All - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/fuck-it-all Fri, 01 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coleslaw - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/coleslaw Fri, 01 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cakes Taste Nice - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/cakes-taste-nice Fri, 01 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sulfur - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/sulfur Fri, 29 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vermilion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/vermilion Tue, 29 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vermillion Part 2 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/slipknot/vermillion-part-2 Tue, 07 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slipknot - Snuff (correct) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slipknot/slipknot-snuff-correct Sun, 01 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT