Simon & Garfunkel latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/simon-garfunkel Keep updated with news about Simon & Garfunkel here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/5/424,26525.jpg Simon & Garfunkel photo https://www.e-chords.com/simon-garfunkel 84 84 <![CDATA[Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/simon-garfunkel/flowers-never-bend-with-the-rainfall Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sun Is Burning - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/simon-garfunkel/the-sun-is-burning Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Star Carol - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/star-carol Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Most Peculiar Man - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/simon-garfunkel/a-most-peculiar-man Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Overs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/overs Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Girl For Me (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/the-girl-for-me-acoustic Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Citizen Of The Planet - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/citizen-of-the-planet Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bookend's Theme - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/bookends-theme Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Felling Groovy - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/felling-groovy Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Only Living Boy In New York - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/the-only-living-boy-in-new-york Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Church Is Burning - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/a-church-is-burning Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[59th Street Bridge - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/59th-street-bridge Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[59th Street Bridge Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/59th-street-bridge-song Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bright Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/bright-eyes Tue, 07 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Church Is Burning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/a-church-is-burning Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bookend's Theme - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/bookends-theme Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Times They Are A - Changin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/the-times-they-are-a-changin Tue, 24 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/last-night-i-had-the-strangest-dream Sun, 27 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bleecker street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/bleecker-street Tue, 09 Oct 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wake Up Little Suzie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/wake-up-little-suzie Thu, 09 Aug 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[America (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/america-ver-2 Fri, 13 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sounds Of Silence (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/sounds-of-silence-ver-2 Fri, 13 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cecilia - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/cecilia Fri, 13 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Boxer - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simon-garfunkel/the-boxer Fri, 13 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bridge ovr trouble water - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/bridge-ovr-trouble-water Tue, 23 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leaves that are green - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/leaves-that-are-green Tue, 16 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Hazy Shade of Winter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/a-hazy-shade-of-winter Mon, 15 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bridge over troubled water - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/bridge-over-troubled-water Mon, 13 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Dangling Conversation - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simon-garfunkel/the-dangling-conversation Tue, 03 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sound of silence - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/simon-garfunkel/sound-of-silence Mon, 19 Dec 2005 00:00:00 GMT