Shirley Bassey latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/shirley-bassey Keep updated with news about Shirley Bassey here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/19/1893,85644.jpg Shirley Bassey photo https://www.e-chords.com/shirley-bassey 84 84 <![CDATA[This Is My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/this-is-my-life Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Won't Last A Day Without You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/i-wont-last-a-day-without-you Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby I'm A Want You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/baby-im-a-want-you Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunny - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/sunny Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/sorry-seems-to-be-the-hardest-word Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Day I'll Fly Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/one-day-ill-fly-away Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Regrets - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/no-regrets Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/love Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Look For Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/dont-look-for-love Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/something Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mil Besos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/mil-besos Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA['s Wonderful - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/s-wonderful Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Losing My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/losing-my-mind Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Midnight Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/midnight-blue Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born To Lose - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/born-to-lose Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing Me Softly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/killing-me-softly Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imaginativo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/imaginativo Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/someday Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Survive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/i-will-survive Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Remember April - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/ill-remember-april Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Should Care - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/i-should-care Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For All We Know - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/for-all-we-know Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fools Rush In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/fools-rush-in Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feel Like Makin Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/feel-like-makin-love Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything I Have Is Yours - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/everything-i-have-is-yours Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy Rhythm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/crazy-rhythm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Climb Evā'ry Mountain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/climb-evary-mountain Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All In Love Is Fair - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/all-in-love-is-fair Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bye Bye Blackbird - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/bye-bye-blackbird Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shirley-bassey/alone-again Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT