Sepultura latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/sepultura Keep updated with news about Sepultura here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/66/6558,264.jpg Sepultura photo https://www.e-chords.com/sepultura 84 84 <![CDATA[Territory - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sepultura/territory Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still Flame - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/still-flame Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crown And Miter - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/crown-and-miter Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dead Embryonic Cells - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/dead-embryonic-cells Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Coquinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sepultura/o-coquinho Mon, 10 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Buried Words - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/buried-words Fri, 31 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Orgasmatron - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sepultura/orgasmatron Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[War - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/war Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Troops of Doom - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/troops-of-doom Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Symptom Of The Universe - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/symptom-of-the-universe Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Symptom Of The Universe - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/symptom-of-the-universe Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Procreation Of The Wicked - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/procreation-of-the-wicked Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Subtraction - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/subtraction Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stronger Than Hate - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/stronger-than-hate Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Procreation Of The Wicked - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/procreation-of-the-wicked Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Primitive Future - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/primitive-future Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Straighthate - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/straighthate Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ostia - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/ostia Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Spit - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/spit Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slaves Of Pain - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/slaves-of-pain Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Orgasmatron - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/orgasmatron Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Show Me The Wrath - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/show-me-the-wrath Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Earth - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/old-earth Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sepulnation - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/sepulnation Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Septic Schizo - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/septic-schizo Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nuclear Seven - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/nuclear-seven Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sarcastic Existence - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/sarcastic-existence Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Morbid Visions - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sepultura/morbid-visions Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roots Bloody Roots - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/roots-bloody-roots Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roorback - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/sepultura/roorback Fri, 06 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT