Scorpions latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/scorpions Keep updated with news about Scorpions here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/45/4456,50030.jpg Scorpions photo https://www.e-chords.com/scorpions 84 84 <![CDATA[Melrose Avenue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/melrose-avenue Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Be With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/always-be-with-you Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miracle - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/miracle Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Your Park - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/in-your-park Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[10 Light Years Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/10-light-years-away Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The World We Used To Know - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/the-world-we-used-to-know Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock My Car - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/rock-my-car Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rollin' Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/rollin-home Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One And One Is Three - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/one-and-one-is-three Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy Ride - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/crazy-ride Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Delirious - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/delirious Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock 'n' Roll Band - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/rock-n-roll-band Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Going Out With A Bang - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/going-out-with-a-bang Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Girl I Wanna Be With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/oh-girl-i-wanna-be-with-you Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Will Burn The Sky - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/scorpions/we-will-burn-the-sky Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hard Rockin' This Place - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/hard-rockin-this-place Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gypsy Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/gypsy-life Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All For One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/all-for-one Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Truth Is A Lie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/when-the-truth-is-a-lie Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Scratch - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/the-scratch Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who We Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/who-we-are Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Built This House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/we-built-this-house Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eye Of The Storm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/eye-of-the-storm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catch Your Luck And Play - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/catch-your-luck-and-play Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[House Of Cards - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/house-of-cards Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Zoo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/the-zoo Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walking On The Edge - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/walking-on-the-edge Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born To Touch Your Feelings - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/born-to-touch-your-feelings Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What You Give, You Get Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/what-you-give-you-get-back Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Future Never Dies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/scorpions/the-future-never-dies Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT