Sarah Vaughan latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/sarah-vaughan Keep updated with news about Sarah Vaughan here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/13/1262,29852.jpg Sarah Vaughan photo https://www.e-chords.com/sarah-vaughan 84 84 <![CDATA[Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/evry-time-we-say-goodbye Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everyday I Have The Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/everyday-i-have-the-blues Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/everybody-loves-somebody-sometime Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eleanor Rigby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/eleanor-rigby Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do You Remember - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/do-you-remember Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Get Out Of This Mood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/cant-get-out-of-this-mood Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/call-me Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do It Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/do-it-again Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Go To Strangers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/dont-go-to-strangers Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Together - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/come-together Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Detour Ahead - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/detour-ahead Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bridges (travessia) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/bridges-travessia Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dedicated To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/dedicated-to-you Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daydream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/daydream Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Autumn Leaves - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/autumn-leaves Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Long As He Needs Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/as-long-as-he-needs-me Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[April In Paris - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/april-in-paris Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Or Nothing At All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/all-or-nothing-at-all Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/all-of-my-life Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/all-of-me Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Taste Of Honey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/a-taste-of-honey Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Night In Tunisia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/a-night-in-tunisia Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A House Is Not A Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/a-house-is-not-a-home Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Foggy Day (in London Town) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/a-foggy-day-in-london-town Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deep Purple - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/deep-purple Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Darn That Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/darn-that-dream Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Close To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/close-to-you Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cheek To Cheek - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/cheek-to-cheek Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing In The Dark - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/dancing-in-the-dark Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Careless - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sarah-vaughan/careless Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT