Santana latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/santana Keep updated with news about Santana here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/5/402,139392.jpg Santana photo https://www.e-chords.com/santana 84 84 <![CDATA[No One To Depend On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/no-one-to-depend-on Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mañana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/manana Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jungle Strut - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/santana/jungle-strut Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Treat - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/treat Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Flaca - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/la-flaca Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somewhere In Heaven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/somewhere-in-heaven Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Correspondido - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/amor-correspondido Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moon Flower - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/moon-flower Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Of My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/love-of-my-life Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bate Entope Com Banana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/bate-entope-com-banana Mon, 06 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winning - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/winning Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lápis De Cor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/lapis-de-cor Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brown Skin Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/brown-skin-girl Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smoth (ver 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/smoth-ver-2 Fri, 11 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/i-dont-wanna-lose-your-love Thu, 27 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stormy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/stormy Thu, 27 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black Magic Woman - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/santana/black-magic-woman Tue, 28 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[everything is coming our way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/everything-is-coming-our-way Mon, 09 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Into the Night - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/into-the-night Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Into the Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/into-the-night Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Europe - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/europe Thu, 10 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Well alright - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/well-alright Tue, 07 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Corazón Espinado - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/santana/corazon-espinado Wed, 27 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smooth Intro - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/smooth-intro Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Feel Beter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/just-feel-beter Fri, 12 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Are My Kind - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/you-are-my-kind Wed, 19 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soul sacrifice (live) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/soul-sacrifice-live Mon, 10 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Babylon feeling - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/babylon-feeling Mon, 10 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Audoma - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/audoma Mon, 10 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soul sacrifice live - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/santana/soul-sacrifice-live Fri, 07 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT