Salette Ferreira latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/salette-ferreira Keep updated with news about Salette Ferreira here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/278/27767,13250.jpg Salette Ferreira photo https://www.e-chords.com/salette-ferreira 84 84 <![CDATA[Com Deus Vencerei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/com-deus-vencerei Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canto De Piedade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/canto-de-piedade Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reina, Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/reina-senhor Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Restaura Nossa Casa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/restaura-nossa-casa Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Uncao Que Vem Do Ceu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/uncao-que-vem-do-ceu Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Há Poder Nesse Lugar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/ha-poder-nesse-lugar Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nas Águas Vivas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/nas-aguas-vivas Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Poder Neste Lugar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/a-poder-neste-lugar Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coração Em Chamas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/coracao-em-chamas Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Celebrar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/celebrar Tue, 09 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ressuscitado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/ressuscitado Thu, 05 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inunda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/inunda Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Seja adorado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/-seja-adorado Tue, 20 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Salmo do abandono (Sl.130) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/salmo-do-abandono-sl130 Tue, 20 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te adorar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/te-adorar Tue, 20 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adorar, Bendizer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/adorar-bendizer Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Braços Abertos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/de-bracos-abertos Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deixa-te Moldar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/deixa-te-moldar Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Espirito De Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/espirito-de-amor Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Tenhas Medo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/nao-tenhas-medo Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Pai Procura - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/o-pai-procura Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Para Adorar A Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/para-adorar-a-deus Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por Entre Aclamações - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/por-entre-aclamacoes Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Que Te Proclamem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/que-te-proclamem Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Salmo Do Abandono (Sl. 130) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/salmo-do-abandono-sl-130 Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seja Adorado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/seja-adorado Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Passa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/tudo-passa Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Pode Ser Mudado Pela Oração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/tudo-pode-ser-mudado-pela-oracao Thu, 01 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doce, Suave Maria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/doce-suave-maria Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus, Meu Amado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/salette-ferreira/jesus-meu-amado Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT