Rui Veloso latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rui-veloso Keep updated with news about Rui Veloso here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/154/15373,7530.jpg Rui Veloso photo https://www.e-chords.com/rui-veloso 84 84 <![CDATA[Intervalo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/intervalo Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pequena Dor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/pequena-dor Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nativa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/nativa Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cavaleiro Andante - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/cavaleiro-andante Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Praia Das Lágrimas (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/praia-das-lagrimas-acoustic Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anel De Rubi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/anel-de-rubi Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Prometido E Devido - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/o-prometido-e-devido Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Regras Da Sensatez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/as-regras-da-sensatez Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Presépio De Lata - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/presepio-de-lata Sat, 05 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dança Dos Modernos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/danca-dos-modernos Wed, 02 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Porto Sentido -songbook - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/porto-sentido-songbook Wed, 07 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bairro Do Oriente - Songbook - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/bairro-do-oriente-songbook Wed, 07 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paixão (Ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/paixao-ver-2 Mon, 05 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Logo Que Passe A Monção - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/logo-que-passe-a-moncao Mon, 05 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I’m Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/i’m-ready Mon, 05 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chico Fininho (Ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/chico-fininho-ver-2 Mon, 05 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fado do ladrão enamorado (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/fado-do-ladrao-enamorado-ver-2 Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fado do Ladrão Enamorado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/fado-do-ladrao-enamorado Thu, 10 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo o tempo do mundo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/todo-o-tempo-do-mundo Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cavaleiro Andante (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/cavaleiro-andante-ver-2 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nunca me esqueci de ti (ver.3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/nunca-me-esqueci-de-ti-ver3 Mon, 26 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não queiras saber de mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/nao-queiras-saber-de-mim Mon, 26 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fado Pessoano - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/fado-pessoano Mon, 26 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chico fininho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/chico-fininho Mon, 26 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canção de alterne - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/cancao-de-alterne Thu, 22 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Porto Covo (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/porto-covo-ver-2 Thu, 17 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Porto Sentido (ver. 3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/porto-sentido-ver-3 Mon, 10 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Me Mintas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/nao-me-mintas Mon, 10 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Porto sentido (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/porto-sentido-ver-2 Tue, 09 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dia de Passeio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rui-veloso/dia-de-passeio Mon, 27 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT