Rosanne Cash latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rosanne-cash Keep updated with news about Rosanne Cash here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/16/1559,97739.jpg Rosanne Cash photo https://www.e-chords.com/rosanne-cash 84 84 <![CDATA[The Walking Wounded - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/the-walking-wounded Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Know Why You Dont Want Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/i-dont-know-why-you-dont-want-me Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Motherless Children - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/motherless-children Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Will You Remember Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/will-you-remember-me Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Land Of Dreams - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/land-of-dreams Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Modern Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/modern-blue Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tennessee Flat Top Box - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rosanne-cash/tennessee-flat-top-box Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/bury-me-under-the-weeping-willow Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Child Of Steel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/child-of-steel Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Will Words Come From - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/where-will-words-come-from Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Wheel - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rosanne-cash/the-wheel Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tennesse Flattop Box - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/tennesse-flattop-box Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summer I Read Colette - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/summer-i-read-colette Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Year Ache - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/seven-year-ache Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Runaway Train - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/runaway-train Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Secret Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/my-secret-life Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[List Of Burdens - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/list-of-burdens Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Halfway House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/halfway-house Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Know Why You Dont - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/dont-know-why-you-dont Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Couldnt Do Nothing Right - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/couldnt-do-nothing-right Thu, 28 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Change Partners - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/change-partners Sat, 23 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Moon With Heartache - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rosanne-cash/blue-moon-with-heartache Fri, 22 Oct 2004 00:00:00 GMT