Rob Scallon latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rob-scallon Keep updated with news about Rob Scallon here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Unconditional - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/unconditional Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Fret Song - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/one-fret-song Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Fret Song - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/every-fret-song Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Down-tuning Experiment - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/the-down-tuning-experiment Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chronosil - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/chronosil Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Picklet - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/picklet Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Envy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rob-scallon/envy Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Very Little Guitar - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/a-very-little-guitar Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Capo On The 14th Fret Metal - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/capo-on-the-14th-fret-metal Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Super Metal Auditions - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/super-metal-auditions Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Super Metal Auditions - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rob-scallon/super-metal-auditions Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mini Concert - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/mini-concert Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Metal In Inappropriate Places - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/metal-in-inappropriate-places Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Homehomehome - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/homehomehome Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tamara - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/tamara Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We'll Be Fine - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/well-be-fine Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iphone Beard Metal - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/iphone-beard-metal Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Metal Mad Libs 3 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/metal-mad-libs-3 Wed, 09 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Metal Warm Up Riff - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/metal-warm-up-riff Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Theater Girl - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/theater-girl Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anchor - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rob-scallon/anchor Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT