Rihanna latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rihanna Keep updated with news about Rihanna here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/228/22796,53358.jpg Rihanna photo https://www.e-chords.com/rihanna 84 84 <![CDATA[Stay / Love On The Brain / Diamonds (medley) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/stay-love-on-the-brain-diamonds-medley Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loveeeeeee Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/loveeeeeee-song Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Consideration - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/consideration Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Last Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/the-last-song Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jump On It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/jump-on-it Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lemon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/lemon Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ps Ukulele - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/ps-ukulele Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/angel Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pose - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/pose Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Russian Roullete - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/russian-roullete Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodnight Gotham - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/goodnight-gotham Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love On The Brain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/love-on-the-brain Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Just Donīt Feel Like Christmac (without You) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/it-just-dont-feel-like-christmac-without-you Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Just Donīt Feel Like Christmas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/it-just-dont-feel-like-christmas Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Close To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/close-to-you Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Ending - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/never-ending Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Ending (ver. Acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rihanna/never-ending-ver-acoustic Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sledgehammer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/sledgehammer Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Work Feat. Drake - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/work-feat-drake Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sex With Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/sex-with-me Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desperado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/desperado Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Needed Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/needed-me Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is What You Came For - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/this-is-what-you-came-for Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kiss It Better - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/kiss-it-better Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Work - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/work Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Four Five Seconds - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rihanna/four-five-seconds Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[American Oxygen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/american-oxygen Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bitch Better Have My Money - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/bitch-better-have-my-money Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/goodbye Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Towards The Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/towards-the-sun Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT