Resgate latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/resgate Keep updated with news about Resgate here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/172/17181,5965.jpg Resgate photo https://www.e-chords.com/resgate 84 84 <![CDATA[Se Existisse O - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/se-existisse-o Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Quero Ser Um Cão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/eu-quero-ser-um-cao Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor É O Que Se Dá (part. Pc Baruk E Pedrinho Cardenas) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/amor-e-o-que-se-da-part-pc-baruk-e-pedrinho-cardenas Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Porque Você Não Sai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/porque-voce-nao-sai Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Equação - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/na-equacao Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Solitário - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/o-solitario Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ainda Vou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/ainda-vou Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[História - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/historia Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vem Espírito! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/vem-espirito Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sempre Tem Uma Assim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/sempre-tem-uma-assim Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/luz Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Atirei O Pau No Gato - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/atirei-o-pau-no-gato Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inocente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/inocente Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Transformers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/transformers Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eles Precisam Saber - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/eles-precisam-saber Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fora Do Sistema - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/fora-do-sistema Mon, 04 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Em Nome De Quem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/em-nome-de-quem Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem Sou Eu ? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/quem-sou-eu- Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Estou Aqui - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/eu-estou-aqui Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Depois De Tudo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/depois-de-tudo Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Assim Caminha A Humanidade? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/assim-caminha-a-humanidade Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Genérica - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/generica Wed, 08 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vou Me Lembrar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/vou-me-lembrar Thu, 10 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Vesúvio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/o-vesuvio Thu, 04 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Outra Vez - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/outra-vez Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Una Vuelta Más - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/una-vuelta-mas Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Terapia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/a-terapia Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jack, Joe And Nancy In The Mall - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/jack-joe-and-nancy-in-the-mall Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Hora Do Brasil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/a-hora-do-brasil Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Certo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/resgate/tudo-certo Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT