Renascer Praise latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/renascer-praise Keep updated with news about Renascer Praise here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/165/16437,131915.jpg Renascer Praise photo https://www.e-chords.com/renascer-praise 84 84 <![CDATA[Hosanna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/hosanna Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marcado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/marcado Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[100graus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/100graus Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pra Sempre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/pra-sempre Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moriá - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/moria Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glorificado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/glorificado Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nossa Festa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/nossa-festa Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apenas Uma Ordem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/apenas-uma-ordem Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aleluia (renascer Praise 19) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/aleluia-renascer-praise-19 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mostra-me Tua Glória - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/mostra-me-tua-gloria Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deus De Daniel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/deus-de-daniel Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Resposta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/a-resposta Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Venceu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/venceu Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Volta A Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/de-volta-a-vida Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Filho Da Luz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/filho-da-luz Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Milagres - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/milagres Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pode Parar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/pode-parar Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tenho Uma Promessa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/tenho-uma-promessa Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canto De Sião - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/canto-de-siao Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Consolador - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/consolador Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Poderoso Nas Batalhas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/poderoso-nas-batalhas Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tema Da Marcha Para Jesus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/tema-da-marcha-para-jesus Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Promessas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/promessas Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Santo É O Cordeiro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/santo-e-o-cordeiro Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vou Me Levantar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/vou-me-levantar Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aleluia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/aleluia Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deus Pode - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/deus-pode Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mil Graus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/mil-graus Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cria Em Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/cria-em-mim Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[1000 Graus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/renascer-praise/1000-graus Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT