REM latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rem Keep updated with news about REM here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/2/187,97254.jpg REM photo https://www.e-chords.com/rem 84 84 <![CDATA[In The Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/in-the-sun Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Superman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/superman Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shaking Through - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/shaking-through Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Selingkar Kasih - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/selingkar-kasih Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Talk About The Passion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/talk-about-the-passion Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let Me In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/let-me-in Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Near Wild Heaven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/near-wild-heaven Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Life And How To Live It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/life-and-how-to-live-it Sun, 07 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando And I - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/me-marlon-brando-marlon-brando-and-i Mon, 19 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Strange Currencies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/strange-currencies Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Go Back To Rockville - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/dont-go-back-to-rockville Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Überlin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/uberlin Thu, 09 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rem/alligator-aviator-autopilot-antimatter Mon, 16 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Day Is Yours To Win - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/every-day-is-yours-to-win Mon, 16 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Berlin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/berlin Fri, 13 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Until The Day Is Done - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/until-the-day-is-done Sun, 11 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Try Not To Breathe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/try-not-to-breathe Mon, 28 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man-sized Wreath - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/man-sized-wreath Mon, 21 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Living Well Is The Best Revenge - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/living-well-is-the-best-revenge Mon, 21 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Orange Crush - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/orange-crush Sun, 30 Mar 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Supernatural Superserious - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/supernatural-superserious Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man On The Moon R.E.M. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/man-on-the-moon-rem Mon, 05 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leave - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/leave Mon, 14 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[E-Bow The Letter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/e-bow-the-letter Mon, 14 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everybody Hurts (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rem/everybody-hurts-ver-2 Wed, 21 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All the way to Reno(You gonna be a star) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/all-the-way-to-renoyou-gonna-be-a-star Mon, 07 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coyahoga - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rem/coyahoga Wed, 12 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Electron Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/electron-blue Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Electrolyte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/electrolyte Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bang and Blame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/bang-and-blame Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT