Ray Charles latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/ray-charles Keep updated with news about Ray Charles here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/15/1424,39271.jpg Ray Charles photo https://www.e-chords.com/ray-charles 84 84 <![CDATA[Leave My Woman Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/leave-my-woman-alone Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just For A Thrill - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/just-for-a-thrill Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulldog Bite Hunker Down Hairy Dawg - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/bulldog-bite-hunker-down-hairy-dawg Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Lucky Old Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/that-lucky-old-sun Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Live With Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/come-live-with-me Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Let The Sun Catch You Crying - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ray-charles/dont-let-the-sun-catch-you-crying Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Put All Your Dreams In One Basket - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/dont-put-all-your-dreams-in-one-basket Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Id Say - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/ray-charles/what-id-say Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Could - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/if-i-could Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chattanooga Choo Choo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/chattanooga-choo-choo Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Candy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/candy Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[California Here I Come - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/california-here-i-come Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Basin Street Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/basin-street-blues Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone Together - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/alone-together Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Almost Like Being In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/almost-like-being-in-love Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rays Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/rays-blues Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Dont Need No Doctor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/i-dont-need-no-doctor Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aint That Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/aint-that-love Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Going Down To The River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/im-going-down-to-the-river Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Letter Today - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/no-letter-today Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Were You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/if-i-were-you Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My First Night Alone Without You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/my-first-night-alone-without-you Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good Love Gone Bad - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/good-love-gone-bad Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here We Go Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/here-we-go-again Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Heart Cries For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/my-heart-cries-for-you Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Got A Woman Part 1 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/i-got-a-woman-part-1 Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ray Charles - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/ray-charles Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Route 66 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/route-66 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eleanor Rigby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/eleanor-rigby Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Rain Or Come Shine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ray-charles/come-rain-or-come-shine Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT