Ramones latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/ramones Keep updated with news about Ramones here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/36/3533,96809.jpg Ramones photo https://www.e-chords.com/ramones 84 84 <![CDATA[Smash You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/smash-you Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every Time I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/every-time-i-eat-vegetables-it-makes-me-think-of-you Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out Of Here - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ramones/out-of-here Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What I Like About You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/what-i-like-about-you Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Was Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/when-i-was-young Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Seem To Make You Mine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/cant-seem-to-make-you-mine Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surf City - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/surf-city Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen To My Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/listen-to-my-heart Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Merry Christmas I Don't Want To Fight Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/merry-christmas-i-dont-want-to-fight-tonight Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock N Roll High School - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/rock-n-roll-high-school Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bonzo Goes To Bitburg - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/bonzo-goes-to-bitburg Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Want You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ramones/i-dont-want-you Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Remember You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ramones/i-remember-you Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don''t Wanna Walk Around With You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ramones/i-dont-wanna-walk-around-with-you Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebody Like Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/somebody-like-me Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Main Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/main-man Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Slug - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/slug Thu, 09 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adios Amigos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/adios-amigos Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bumming Along - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/bumming-along Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have A Nice Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/have-a-nice-day Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/i-love-you Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Life Goes On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/life-goes-on Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Want You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/i-dont-want-you Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanted Everything - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/i-wanted-everything Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kicks To Try - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/kicks-to-try Wed, 21 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roots Of Hatred - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/roots-of-hatred Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No One To Blame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/no-one-to-blame Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swallon My Pride - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/swallon-my-pride Mon, 06 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebody To Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/somebody-to-love Tue, 04 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Believe in Miracles - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ramones/i-believe-in-miracles Tue, 14 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT