Rammstein latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rammstein Keep updated with news about Rammstein here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/45/4467,96494.jpg Rammstein photo https://www.e-chords.com/rammstein 84 84 <![CDATA[Was Ich Liebe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/was-ich-liebe Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zeig Dich - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/zeig-dich Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ausländer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/auslander Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tattoo - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/tattoo Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Radio - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/radio Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Weit Weg - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/weit-weg Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Diamant - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/diamant Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Puppe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/puppe Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Donaukinder - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/donaukinder Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rammvier Ramm4 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/rammvier-ramm4 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wilder Wein - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/wilder-wein Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keine Lust - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/keine-lust Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ich Tu Dir Weh - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/ich-tu-dir-weh Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rosenrot - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/rosenrot Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gib Mir Deine Augen - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/gib-mir-deine-augen Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mein Land - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/mein-land Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vergiss Uns Nicht - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/vergiss-uns-nicht Thu, 24 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pussy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/pussy Tue, 19 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hitler - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/hitler Fri, 05 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Los - Reise Reise - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/los-reise-reise Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frühling In Paris - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/fruhling-in-paris Tue, 01 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waidmanns Heil - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/waidmanns-heil Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rammlied - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/rammlied Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stripped - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/stripped Thu, 06 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Du Hast - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/rammstein/du-hast Fri, 08 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rammstein - Amour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/rammstein-amour Mon, 24 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ohne Dich - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/ohne-dich Fri, 27 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Los (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/los-acoustic Thu, 15 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mutter - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rammstein/mutter Mon, 05 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heirate Mich (solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rammstein/heirate-mich-solo Wed, 14 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT