Rage Against The Machine latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/rage-against-the-machine Keep updated with news about Rage Against The Machine here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/34/3350,96246.jpg Rage Against The Machine photo https://www.e-chords.com/rage-against-the-machine 84 84 <![CDATA[I'm Housin' - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/rage-against-the-machine/im-housin Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Testify - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/rage-against-the-machine/testify Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bombtrack - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/rage-against-the-machine/bombtrack Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing In The Name - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/rage-against-the-machine/killing-in-the-name Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Matrix Theme - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/matrix-theme Wed, 03 Feb 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing In The Name Of - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/killing-in-the-name-of Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing In The Name Of - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/rage-against-the-machine/killing-in-the-name-of Fri, 04 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful World (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/beautiful-world-ver-2 Wed, 14 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing In The Name (without solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/killing-in-the-name-without-solo Tue, 21 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Freedom - 3 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/freedom-3 Thu, 21 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Freedom - (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/freedom-ver-2 Wed, 20 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulls On Parade (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/rage-against-the-machine/bulls-on-parade-ver-2 Mon, 06 Feb 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[guerillaradio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rage-against-the-machine/guerillaradio Mon, 05 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guerrilla Radio (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/guerrilla-radio-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[People Of The Sun (ver. 3) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/people-of-the-sun-ver-3 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bulls On Parade (ver. 5) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/bulls-on-parade-ver-5 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zapata's Blood (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/zapatas-blood-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zapata's Blood - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/zapatas-blood Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bullet In The Head (ver. 4) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/bullet-in-the-head-ver-4 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bullet In The Head (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/bullet-in-the-head-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wind Below (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/wind-below-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maggies Farm - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/maggies-farm Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Know Your Enemy - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/know-your-enemy Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bombtrack (ver. 3) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/bombtrack-ver-3 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bombtrack (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/bombtrack-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing In The Name (ver. 3) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/killing-in-the-name-ver-3 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voice Of The Voiceless (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/voice-of-the-voiceless-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing In The Name (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/killing-in-the-name-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vietnow (ver. 2) - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/vietnow-ver-2 Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tom Joad - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/rage-against-the-machine/tom-joad Sat, 18 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT